Carousel at night

PRICING AND PLANNING


Wednesday, June 19, 2019

2019 Park Calendar

2019 Park Calendar - Download

2019 Entertainment Schedule

2019 Entertainment Schedule - Download
Jun 19 Wed.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Jun 20 Thu.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Thursday, 20 June 2019
Jun 21 Fri.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Friday, 21 June 2019
Jun 22 Sat.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Saturday, 22 June 2019
Jun 23 Sun.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Sunday, 23 June 2019
Jun 24 Mon.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Monday, 24 June 2019
Jun 25 Tue.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Tuesday, 25 June 2019