PRICING AND PLANNING


Monday, November 30, 2020
Joy Through The Grove

Monday, 30 November, 2020

Joy Through The Grove

Tuesday, 01 December, 2020

Joy Through The Grove

Wednesday, 02 December, 2020

Joy Through The Grove

Thursday, 03 December, 2020

Joy Through The Grove

Friday, 04 December, 2020

Joy Through The Grove

Saturday, 05 December, 2020

Joy Through The Grove

Sunday, 06 December, 2020

2020 Entertainment Schedule - Revised 08.06.20

2020 Entertainment Schedule - Revised 08.06.20 - Download
Nov 30 Mon.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BUY NOW - Monday, 30 November 2020
Dec 1 Tue.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BUY NOW - Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Dec 2 Wed.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BUY NOW - Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Dec 3 Thu.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BUY NOW - Thursday, 03 December 2020
Dec 4 Fri.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BUY NOW - Friday, 04 December 2020
Dec 5 Sat.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BUY NOW - Saturday, 05 December 2020
Dec 6 Sun.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BUY NOW - Sunday, 06 December 2020