Carousel at night

PRICING AND PLANNING


Thursday, August 22, 2019

2019 Park Calendar

2019 Park Calendar - Download

2019 Entertainment Schedule

2019 Entertainment Schedule - Download
Aug 22 Thu.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM -
BUY NOW - Thursday, 22 August 2019
Aug 23 Fri.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Friday, 23 August 2019
Aug 24 Sat.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Saturday, 24 August 2019
Aug 25 Sun.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM -
BUY NOW - Sunday, 25 August 2019
Aug 26 Mon.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM -
BUY NOW - Monday, 26 August 2019
Aug 27 Tue.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM -
BUY NOW - Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Aug 28 Wed.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM -
BUY NOW - Wednesday, 28 August 2019