PRICING AND PLANNING


Wednesday, July 28, 2021

2021 Calendar

2021 Calendar - Download

2021 Bandshell Schedule - June 17 Update

2021 Bandshell Schedule - June 17 Update - Download
Jul 28 Wed.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Jul 29 Thu.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Thursday, 29 July 2021
Jul 30 Fri.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Friday, 30 July 2021
Jul 31 Sat.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Saturday, 31 July 2021
Aug 1 Sun.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Sunday, 01 August 2021
Aug 2 Mon.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Monday, 02 August 2021
Aug 3 Tue.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Tuesday, 03 August 2021