PRICING AND PLANNING


Saturday, May 08, 2021

2021 Calendar

2021 Calendar - Download

2021 Bandshell Schedule

2021 Bandshell Schedule - Download
May 8 Sat.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Saturday, 08 May 2021
May 9 Sun.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Sunday, 09 May 2021
May 10 Mon.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
May 11 Tue.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
May 12 Wed.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
May 13 Thu.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
May 14 Fri.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK