Carousel at night

PRICING AND PLANNING


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

2019 Park Calendar

2019 Park Calendar - Download

2019 Entertainment Schedule

2019 Entertainment Schedule - Download
Apr 24 Wed.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
Apr 25 Thu.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
Apr 26 Fri.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
Apr 27 Sat.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM -
BUY NOW - Saturday, 27 April 2019
Apr 28 Sun.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM -
BUY NOW - Sunday, 28 April 2019
Apr 29 Mon.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK
Apr 30 Tue.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 8:00 AM - DUSK