Carousel at night

PRICING AND PLANNING


Tuesday, May 21, 2019

2019 Park Calendar

2019 Park Calendar - Download

2019 Entertainment Schedule

2019 Entertainment Schedule - Download
May 21 Tue.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
May 22 Wed.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Wednesday, 22 May 2019
May 23 Thu.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Thursday, 23 May 2019
May 24 Fri.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: CLOSED
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Friday, 24 May 2019
May 25 Sat.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Saturday, 25 May 2019
May 26 Sun.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Sunday, 26 May 2019
May 27 Mon.
  • Knoebels Park Icon
    Park Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Knoebels Pool Icon
    Pool Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Knoebels Golf Icon
    Golf Hours: 7:00 AM - DUSK
BUY NOW - Monday, 27 May 2019